FIND A SALON

  • Leela Store (Old Airport road)

    No 55, 5th Main, Old Airport Road, Behind Leela Palace, HAL 2nd Stage,Kodihalli,Bangalore-560 008 Call :080-4355-0050 Email : leela@ylg.co.in

  • Cambridge Layout

    # 43, Cambridge Layout, II Cross, Saibaba Temple Road, Someshwarapura, Bangalore - 560 008 Call :080-4099-3035 Email : cambridge@ylg.co.in

  • Koramangala-1

    No 13, 1st Foor, Kalyana Mantapa Road, 6th Block, Koramangala, Bangalore - 34Call :080-4092-2004 Email : koramangala1@ylg.co.in

  • CMH

    #720, CMH Road binnamangala Layout , Indiranagar 1st stage Bangalore-560038Call :080- 4115-7550 Email : cmhroad@ylg.co.in

  • Koramangala-2

    #776, 80 feet road 4th block Koramangal above dominos Call :080- 4123-9439 Email : koramangala2@ylg.co.in

  • Frazer Town

    Adams Corner, No 37/1, Coles Road, Frazer Town, Bangalore - 560 005Call :080-4125-1403 Email : frazertown@ylg.co.in

  • Kempfort Mall

    Old airport,kempfort mall,Murgeshpalaya,BangaloreCall :080-4093-9761 Email : Kempfort@ylg.co.in

  • Malleshwaram

    # 148, (Old No 135) 8th Main, 16th Cross, Malleshwaram, Bangalore - 560 055Call :080-4200-9229 Email : malleshwaram1@ylg.co.in

  • RR Nagar

    # 826, BEML Layout , 3rd stage , Rajarajeshwarinagar Above papa johns, Bangalore -560098 Call :080-28600750 Email : rrnagar@ylg.co.in

  • Basaweswaranagar

    No:330, West Of Chord Road, 4th block,3 rd stage ,Basaweshwara Nagar, Bangalore – 560079Call :080-40928342 Email : basaweswaranagar

  • Vijaya Nagar

    # 41, 1st Floor, 17th Cross, MRC Layout, Vijayanagr, Bangalore - 560 040.Call :080-2315-7528 Email : vijayanagar@ylg.co.in

  • HSR Layout

    # 434, 27th Main Road, Above Adidas Showroom, HSR Layout, Sector 1, Bangalore - 560 052Call :080-4213-4462 Email : hsr@ylg.co.in

  • HSR2 Layout

    6th sector,9th Main,HSR layout,Behind BDA complexCall :080-41264441 Email : hsr2@ylg.co.in

  • BTM Layout

    737C, Mico Employees Griha Nirmana Sangha, BTM Rashtrakavi, Kuvempu Nagar, BangaloreCall :080-4110-3883 Email : btm@ylg.co.in

  • Bellendur

    # 203/205,ground floor ,Bellendur , outer ring road , Bangalore -560103 Call :080-4095-3508 Email : bellandur@ylg.co.in

  • Sadhashiva nagar

    No:30/1, Ground Floor, 13TH Cross Road,Upper Palace Orchards,Sadashivanagar, Bangalore – 560 080. Call :080-41530500 Email : sadhashivnagar@ylg.co.in

  • Rt Nagar

    #694, 7th Main, Visveshwaraih Road, Gangenahalli Layout, R.T nagar, Bangalore 560032,Call :080-4149-1555 Email : rtnagar@ylg.co.in

  • Hennur Main

    #475/438/184/4 ,first floor Hennur Main road , Hennur Village , Kasaba Hobli , Bangalore 560043 Call :080-4168-4969 Email : hennur@ylg.co.in

  • New Bel Road

    1st Floor, Municipal No 3, 2nd Main Road, New Bel Road, Chikkamaranahalli, Above Reliance Vision, Bangalore - 560 054.Call :080-4218-1590 Email : belroad@ylg.co.in

  • Cunningham

    # 32, Ground Floor, The Hatworks Boulevard, Cunningham Road, Bangalore - 560 052.Call :080-4097-7030 Email : cunningham@ylg.co.in

  • Sahakar Nagar

    F block,Sahakarnagar Main road,Sahakar NagarCall :080-41120240 Email : Sahakarnagar@ylg.co.in

  • Star Extra

    Star Extra Mall, Opposite to Shankara Eye Hospital , Kundalahlli gate, Varthur road, Whitefield, Bangalore -560037Call :080-42048561 Email : starextra@ylg.co.in

  • Jayanagar 3rd Block

    No 235-22, 1st Floor, Shubhasri Avenue, 9th Main, 3rd Block, Jayanagar,Bangalore - 560 011Call :080-4115-9662 Email : jaynagar@ylg.co.in

  • JP Nagar 2nd Phase

    Ground Floor, No. 665/10, 11th B Main Road (Marenahalli Main Road), JP Nagar 2nd Phase, Bangalore – 560 011Call :080-4207-5019 Email : jpnagar2ndphase@ylg.co.in

  • JP Nagar 7th Phase

    # 535, 1st Floor, Above Canara Bank, Opp to Brigade Millenium, RBI Layout, JP Nagar 7th Phase, Bangalore - 560 078Call :080-4096-3607 Email : jpnagar7thphase@ylg.co.in

  • Banashankari

    2466,24th cross, Banashankari 2rd stage , Bangalore -560070BDA Complex , MacDonald Building Call :080-4217-1515 Email : bsk@ylg.co.in

  • Bannerghata

    # 13/8,Liss Arcade , Arekere gate , Bannerghatta Road , Bangalore -560076Call :080-4165-0042 Email : bannerghatta@ylg.co.in

  • HRBR Layout

    # 503, 4th Cross, II Block, HRBR Layout, Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore - 560 047Call :080-4209-4040 Email : hrbr@ylg.co.in

  • Gopalan

    Gopalan Mall # 6 , old madaras Road , Nagwara palya , CV Ramangar , Bangalore - 5600038 Call :080-6714-2150 Email : gopalanmall@ylg.co.in

  • Kasturi nagar

    New No : 2M-319/C, 2nd Main,Kasturi Nagar, Bangalore - 560 043 Landmark : Above French Loaf / Wangs Kitchen.Call :080- 4153-7515 Email : kasturinagar@ylg.co.in

  • Brookfield

    # 1, 'Akhitaan', (Opp to Mc Donalds, Next to Knightbridge Apartment, ITPL Main Road, Brookfields, Bangalore - 560 038Call :080-4110-6222 Email : brookfields@ylg.co.in

  • White Field

    32/2, 1st floor , Varthur main Road, opposite to sigma Tech Park, Ramagondanahalli, MCC Center, BangaloreCall :080-4113-4226 Email : whitefield@ylg.co.in

  • Mantri Mall

    No S 19 & 20, Ward No 26, Malleshwaram, Mantri Mall, 2nd Main Road, Bangalore - 560 025Call :080-3016-0061 Email : mantrimall@ylg.co.in

  • Jayanagar 7th Blk

    No. 15, (Old No. A/72), 32nd Cross Road, Jayanagar 7th Block, Bangalore – 560 011.Call :080- 26537755 Email : jayanagar7thblock@ylg.co.in

  • Banashankari 3rd stage

    Ground Floor,No. 290, 100 Feet Road, (Ring Road), Banashankari 3rd Stage, Bangalore – 560 085Call :080-48515552 Email : bsk2@ylg.co.in

  • Nungambakkam

    Crystal Lawn - Ground Floor,No. 20, Haddows Road, 1st Street (Wallace Garden Road), Nungambakkam, Chennai – 600 006. Call : 044-42157145, 044-65551888. Email : nungambakkam@ylg.co.in

  • RA Puram (Raja Annamalaipuram)

    Bharani - Ground Floor, Old No.20 New No.41, First Main Road, Raja Annamalaipuram, Chennai - 600 028. Call : 044- 43516311, 044-65651275. Email : rapuram@ylg.co.in

  • Besant Nagar

    1st Floor, Old No: E-163 ,New No:11 ,7th Avenue, Besant Nagar, Chennai - 600 090. Call : 044-43518994, 044-65651242. Email : besantnagar@ylg.co.in

  • Grand Mall – Velachery

    Shop no 2 & 3, 2nd Floor,No. 137, Velachery Main Road, Velachery, Chennai – 600 042 Call : 044-30722777, 044-65450777. Email : grandmall@ylg.co.in

  • Anna Nagar

    Building Name-R*R Sri Sai,First Floor, Plot No.1339,Ishwarya Colony,18th Main road,Chennai Call : 044-43523740, 044-65651288. Email : annanagar@ylg.co.in

  • Citi Center Mall

    Shop.No.P1, Second Floor, Citi Center Mall, No.10 & 11, Dr. Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore, Chennai – 600 004. Call : 044 45552273, 044 65654777 Email : citicenter@ylg.co.in

  • Ampa Skywalk

    1ST FLOOR AMPA SKYWALK MALL No. 1, NELSON MANICKAM ROAD, 627, POONAMALEE HIGH ROAD, AMINJIKARAI, CHENNAI – 600 029 Call : 044 43111977 Email : skywalk@ylg.co.in